Who are we?

Swiss Book Voucher was originally founded by the Swiss Booksellers’ and Publishers’ Association (SBVV) back in 1970 and it became a cooperative in 2001. Since then, the booksellers’ associations of the French and the Italian-speaking parts of Switzerland have also become members.

The Cooperative currently has more than 300 ordinary members, some of which have several branches, meaning that Swiss Book Vouchers can be bought or redeemed at about 400 locations across Switzerland.

Please direct questions and enquiries to our secretariat: schweizer@buchbon.ch / telephone 052 672 27 24

Board of Directors

Buchbon Andras 05

András Németh

Buchbon Edith 01

Edith Budmiger

Vice President
Buchhandlung Untertor, Sursee
Buchbon Prisca 01

Prisca Wirz

Libreria Il Segnalibro, Lugano
Buchbon Martina 01

Martina Tonidandel

Schuler Bücher, Chur
Buchbon Anne 01

Anne Dürr

Librairie du Boulevard, Genève


Buchbon Martin von Matt 01

Martin von Matt