List of bookstores in the canton

Bookstore

Cartolibro A-Z s.a.

Via V. Vela 6
6830 Chiasso

+41 (91) 6828329

cartolibro@azeta.ch

Show on Google Maps

ecolibro Sagl

Via A. Giovannini 6
6710 Biasca

+41 (91) 862 23 15

ecolibro@bluewin.ch

Show on Google Maps

Elia Colombi SA

Via Dogana 3
6501 Bellinzona

+41 (91) 8252892

info@eliacolombi.ch
www.elia-colombi.ch

Show on Google Maps

La Libreria del Tempo Sagl

Via San Gottardo 156
6942 Savosa

+41 (91) 968 12 02

tempobooks@lalibreriadeltempo.com
www.lalibreriadeltempo.com

Show on Google Maps

LACShop

Piazza Bernardino Luini 6
6900 Lugano

+41 (91) 980 02 82

lacshop@books-services.ch
www.lacshop.ch

Show on Google Maps

Libreria Al Ponte Sagl

Via Lavizzari 20
6850 Mendrisio

+41 (91) 6467437

libreriaalponte@bluewin.ch
www.libreriaalponte.ch

Show on Google Maps

Libreria Ascona Sagl

Via Borgo 30
6612 Ascona

+41 (91) 7923133

info@libreriascona.ch
www.libreriascona.ch

Show on Google Maps

Libreria Cartoleria Locarnese

Piazza Grande 32
6600 Locarno

+41 (91) 7519357

libreria.locarnese@ticino.com
www.libreria-locarnese.ch

Show on Google Maps

Libreria Casagrande SAGL

Viale Stazione 1
6500 Bellinzona

+41 (91) 8251888

info@libreriacasagrande.ch
www.libreriacasagrande.ch

Show on Google Maps

Libreria dei Ragazzi Bar Sagl

Via Paolo Torriani 9a
6850 Mendrisio

+41 (91) 6463983

libreriadeiragazzi@bluewin.ch
www.libreriadeiragazzi.ch

Show on Google Maps

Libreria Fantasia Sagl

Piazza Tarchini 67
6828 Balerna

+41 (91) 683 30 72

libreria.fantasia@bluewin.ch

Show on Google Maps

Libreria Il Segnalibro

Via Pioda 5
6900 Lugano

+41 (91) 9222225

libreria@segnalibro.ch
www.segnalibro.ch

Show on Google Maps

Libreria Lo Stregatto Sagl

Via San Francesco 7
6600 Locarno

+41 (91) 751 21 91

stregatto.libreria@gmail.com

Show on Google Maps

Libreria Quarta

Via Bellinzona 3
6512 Giubiasco

+41 (91) 8574250

quarta@adhoc.ch

Show on Google Maps

Libreria Simano

Casella Postale 145
6716 Acquarossa

+41 (91) 8711101

libreria.simano@bluewin.ch

Show on Google Maps

Libreria Taborelli

Via Camminata
6500 Bellinzona

+41 (91) 8262425

libreria_taborelli@bluewin.ch

Show on Google Maps

Libreria Voltapagina

Via Canova 16
6900 Lugano

+41 (91) 9240660

libreria@voltapagina.ch
www.voltapagina.ch

Show on Google Maps

Lo Stralisco Libri per bambini

Via La Santa 20
6962 Viganello

+41 (91) 9702841

Show on Google Maps

Vecchio Tram SA Dal Libraio

Via Pontico Virunio 7
6850 Mendrisio

+41 (91) 6467114

Show on Google Maps